To vote simply click on the arrow below the player images. You can vote for one Women’s Player of the Year and one Men’s Player of the Year only.

Voting is open from 15:00 (GMT) on Monday 13 November to midnight on Sunday 19 November.

Get voting now, and don't forget to share your selection with your friends on social media.